Next race: T-Jet and Super Stock Double Header at Cliff Henke's in Erwin, NC on Sat April 10th.


MASCAR videos by Tom Bowman

Store logoMASCAR Store for branded merchandise!

Club Race Results 2020-2021 season

MASCAR 7 - T-Jet -Bill Litt's - 2/20/21

MASCAR 6 - Super Stock/C4 - Ron Brna's - 1/30/21

MASCAR 4/5 - T-Jet/Super Stock - Joey Cassiba's - 1/9/21

MASCAR 3 - T-Jet - Ron Brna's - 11/14/20

MASCAR 2 - Super Stock/C4 - Ron Brna's - 10/24/20

MASCAR 1 - T-Jet/Awards Race - Tom Bowman's - 10/3/20

MASCAR Points are awarded in the following manner, 2 points for attending the event, 2 points for winning the round-robin, 50 points for winning the event. Points then go down by 2 for each place, i.e. 2nd 48, 3rd 46, 4th 44, etc. There is one drop for each class, BeachJet and Magnet class. If a race is dropped, the driver retains the 2 points for attending.

M.A.S.C.A.R. Overall Point Championship

M.A.S.C.A.R. Beach-Jet Class Point Championship

M.A.S.C.A.R. Super Stock Class Point Championship

M.A.S.C.A.R Tracks

M.A.S.C.A.R. Schedule

M.A.S.C.A.R. Rules - Updated for 2020-21 season, Wiz-Jet chassis legal for BeachJet

Club Race Results - prior seasons

M.A.S.C.A.R. Yahoo Group

Tuning The DASH car by Richard Dumas

Tuning The Pancake Part 1 by Paul Shoemaker

Tuning The Pancake Part 2 by Paul Shoemaker

Tuning T-Jets by Rich Dumas

Team brp's year in racing - 1978

Team brp's year in racing - 2001

Tom Bowman's HO Racing Web Spot

brp logo

MASCAR on Facebook

HOPRA logo

MASCAR Current 2020-2021 Membership List

1Shawn Molter2002
2Tom Bowman2002
3Joey Cassiba2004
4Ron Brna2004
5Vince Battisto2003
6James Kennedy2002
7Steve Jones2002
8Dylan Molter2013
9Don Soltow2002
10Bill Litt2019
11Heath Allen2018
12Vernon Dew2002
13Cliff Henke2011

MASCAR, a HOPRA affiliated Club